Sunday, July 22, 2018

The Debt Collector

A new trailer has debuted for the upcoming action thriller The Debt Collector. Written and directed by Jesse V. Johnson, the film sees the director once again reteam with his Accident Man star Scott Adkins and features a cast that also includes Louis Mandylor, Vladimir Kulich, Michael Pare, Rachel Brann, Selina Lo, Robert Rusler, and Tony Todd; check it out here.


Post a Comment